Delete your account, your profile data and all messages written in ‚individual-type’ courses. If you’ve taken courses with other people, your messages to them will be anonymized. After account deletion you’ll no longer be able to sign in with your email address unless you register again.
You can’t delete your account as long as you’re actively coaching in courses. First you need to close all of your active groups.